Solo

If you want to report a player, this is the place to do so.
Thonger

Solo

Post by Thonger »

He probably plays under many names.

Anyway this guy was teamwounding (when I was right next to the enemy he'd shoot both of us) for the entire map on Stalingrad. During this time I was asking Solo to stop, and IANYF to warn him. Then Solo stacks to red when it is obvious that there's more players on red, and when I start throwing a hiss fit then IANYF finally warns him, but even after the warning, even after red is still stacked against blue, somehow he gets to stay on red.

Seriously guys? This guy should've been warned and kicked within the first 15 minutes of this game. Not after 40 min has passed and he keeps doing it. Over, and over, and over.

I realize admin want to just play the game sometimes, and admining is a pain. I was an admin for 3 years with ATF. I know the drill, but in accepting the admin title that means sometimes you have to put the server's needs ahead of your own.

I've been on this server forever. And I think you as well as I know I don't get so angry about players enough to complain about them on the forum. This takes the cake though. And I'm not too happy at the way it wasn't dealt with.
i_am_not_your_father
Retired Admin
Retired Admin

Re: Solo

Post by i_am_not_your_father »

Thonger wrote:He probably plays under many names.
And so do you "Viet_THONG", "Buya", "Hairleless Hamster" (nick you had when this incident happened) and the list goes on and on... so I am not sure how relevant this is.
Thonger wrote:.

Anyway this guy was teamwounding (when I was right next to the enemy he'd shoot both of us) for the entire map on Stalingrad.
"entire map" - That's a stretch.