Howdy

New to the boards? Make your first post here
RebelNurse
United States of America

Howdy

Post by RebelNurse »

Howdy fellers. RebelNurse here.
I've played sporadically on here for a few months and finally figured I'd jump on the forums to see what debauchery ensued on here :D ....and all my friends are married and/or have kids so I'm bored.

I'm a 27yr old redneck nurse from East Texas. I started playing here because it was a DC server AND it had a low ping (God Bless Texas). I like using the M16 (kinda annoyed it calls it an A2 but it fires full-auto), despise the Beretta M9 (Why no 1911??!?!?). I can't fly and, as my in game score often shows, I suck at life and everything in between. I'm a smart-@$$ but do TRY to control myself.
I like guns, 4-wheelers, the old Toyota FJ40 (JEEP sucks), women with flat stomachs and nice derrieres, and strong coffee.

Also, I see cats are prevalent here...I ain't a cat person, so here's a tactical dog pic...Not my dog or my AR 8-)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
I was almost attacked by an armadillo once
fromage

Re: Howdy

Post by fromage »

Rebel! Good to see you on here.

This may get interesting.
Nightstalker
Retired Admin
Retired Admin
United States of America

Post by Nightstalker »

I have a new best friend. Welcome to the forums. Great post aside from the Texas crap. Spent 6 years there. That was long enough.
God bless the past and present men and women in uniform.
Like sands through the hourglass, these are the days of our lives. This is Nightstalker and this is EA117.
Sarge 1/68th Armor
United States of America

Post by Sarge 1/68th Armor »

Nightstalker wrote:I have a new best friend.
Shakes head, raises arms, screams hallelujah. ;)
Last edited by Sarge 1/68th Armor on January 27th, 2014, 1:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

'Silver Lions" 1st Battalion, 68th Armor Regiment, 8th Infantry Division/
SFC. TANK CDR. M1A1....HUA!

With Great Speed
Hav3n